Candy Besties

Candy Bestes

Good evening all! I hope everyone has had a good hump day today. My day has been crazy, but I wanted to take the time to get this post and remind everyone that the Candy Fair is in full swing! They have 3 full sims of everything sweet and yummy! My best friend Danica Saerwen had time to help me show some of the delicious outfits we found at the fair. The Candy Fair will run till October the 18th so you still have a few more days left to run and get your goodies!

The cute dress is from QE Designs, and the shoes from Loordes of London go well with the dress to make a really cute outfit while still being on the sexy side. The skin and make-up is from Birdy. I loved it so much I wanted to do another post with it. I finished the look with the scrumptious looking headband from RazzBerry Inc.

If you want to know what Danica is wearing (The one on the right with green make-up) just click HERE to view her blog, Miss Painfully Hip.

Candy Fair V3 Poster

 

 

 

 

 

Sim1       Sim2     Sim3

❈Brook❈

♦  Skin: .Birdy. –  Mia ~ Pure~ Melon

♦  Make Up: .Birdy. – Candy Lippy {5}

♦  Shape: Dani & Co 

♦  Hair:  Chemistry – Buttons – Browns – Coffee

♦  Dress: [QE] Designs -OmNom Dress – Ice Cream Cone

♦  Shoes: Loordes of London – The Candy Collection – Hot Pink

♦  Headband: RazzBerry Inc. Lolli Crown (Rainbow)

♦  Eye: IKON Ardent Eye – Skyfall

♦  Lashes: *REDGRAVE* – 39 – Luscious

♦  Pose:  BEZ! Couples – OO1

One thought on “Candy Besties

  1. Pingback: Candy Land Frands |

Leave a comment